ICE-AC | Europe | Morning | English

Expert in Agile Coaching

Date

20 Jan 2022 - 18 Aug 2022

Price

2,999 €
City Timezone Start End
USA – Los Angeles
USA – Chicago
Canada – Montreal/Quebec City
USA – New York
Brazil – Sao Paulo
London, Lisbon
Berlin, Madrid, Paris
Singapore, Hong Kong
Japan – Tokyo

Fully remote online 7-month training and mentoring cohort.

THe price in the booking form does NOT include the ICP-ACC and ICP-ATF. Contact us for a FULL certification package, adapted to your needs here: [email protected]

🌍 EUROPE Mornings (Tuesday or Thursday morning)
⏰ 9am – 11am CEST (Paris, Amsterdam) 8am-10am (London, Lisbon)

πŸ“† COHORT DATES
January 20 to August 18 – Thursday Mornings
March 3 to September 29 – Thursday Mornings
April 12 to November 1 – Tuesday Mornings
May 24 to Dec 13 – Teusday Mornings

🌍 EUROPE Afternoon/evening dates (Tuesday Evenings)
⏰ 6pm – 8pm CET/CEST (Paris, Amsterdam) 5pm – 7pm (London, Lisbon)

πŸ“† COHORT DATES
January 11 to July 19 – Tuesday Evenings
February 22 to September 13 – Tuesday Evenings
April 5 to October 25 – Tuesday Evenings

Choose your cohort dates in the drop down menu below:













Total



City Timezone Start End
USA – Los Angeles
USA – Chicago
Canada – Montreal/Quebec City
USA – New York
Brazil – Sao Paulo
London, Lisbon
Berlin, Madrid, Paris
Singapore, Hong Kong
Japan – Tokyo
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Natascha SPEETS

Organizer

Natascha SPEETS
Phone
+33 665321237
Email
[email protected]

Other Organizers

Tadej ACCETTO
Tadej ACCETTO
Email
[email protected]

Location

Online

Price

2,999 €