ClickCease
Home Events ICE AC | APAC – Asia & Australia Morning | Online | English
Expert in Agile Coaching

ICE AC | APAC – Asia & Australia Morning | Online | English

Date

06 Oct 2021 - 26 Apr 2022

Time

SGT/HKT
6:00 am
CityTimezoneStartEnd
USA – Los Angeles
USA – Chicago
Canada – Montreal/Quebec City
USA – New York
Brazil – Sao Paulo
London, Lisbon
Berlin, Madrid, Paris
Singapore, Hong Kong
Japan – Tokyo
CityTimezoneStartEnd
USA – Los Angeles
USA – Chicago
Canada – Montreal/Quebec City
USA – New York
Brazil – Sao Paulo
London, Lisbon
Berlin, Madrid, Paris
Singapore, Hong Kong
Japan – Tokyo

Fully remote online 7-month training and mentoring cohort.

7-month Mentoring program & Coach training for Agilists

πŸ“† START DATES
October 6 2021 – April 27 2022
November 17 2021 – June 6 2022

🌍 APAC Wednesday Morning Cohorts | β° Singapore 6AM to 8AM (SGT/HKT)| β° Sydney 8AM to 10AM (AEST)

πŸ“† START DATES
October 6 2021 – April 27 2022
November 17 2021 – June 6 2022

🌍 APAC Tuesday Afternoon Cohorts | β° Singapore 3pm – 5 pm (in November this becomes 4pm to 6pM (SGT/HKT) | β° Sydney 5pm to 7pm (in November this becomes 6pm to 8pM AEST)
πŸ“† START DATES
October 26 to May 17
December 7 to June 28

🌍 APAC Monday Evening Cohorts | β° Singapore 6pm – 8pm (SGT/HKT) | β° Sydney 8pm to 10pm (AEST)
πŸ“† START DATES
December 6 to June 27
January 31 to August 8
March 14 to September 12

Choose your cohort dates and times from drop down menu below:













Total


  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

NATASCHA SPEETS

Organizer

NATASCHA SPEETS
Phone
+33 665321237
Email
[email protected]

Coming Up

September 2021
October 2021
No event found!
Load More