ClickCease
Home Events Professional Coach Training for Agilists | Europe Tuesday Morning – APAC Afternoon | Online | English
Expert in Agile Coaching

Professional Coach Training for Agilists | Europe Tuesday Morning – APAC Afternoon | Online | English

Date

04 Oct 2021 - 20 Dec 2021

Time

Paris / Amsterdam Time
9:00 am
CityTimezoneStartEnd
USA – Los Angeles
USA – Chicago
Canada – Montreal/Quebec City
USA – New York
Brazil – Sao Paulo
London, Lisbon
Berlin, Madrid, Paris
Singapore, Hong Kong
Japan – Tokyo
CityTimezoneStartEnd
USA – Los Angeles
USA – Chicago
Canada – Montreal/Quebec City
USA – New York
Brazil – Sao Paulo
London, Lisbon
Berlin, Madrid, Paris
Singapore, Hong Kong
Japan – Tokyo

Fully remote online Coach Training for Agilists.

πŸ“† START DATES in the dropdown menu

🌍 EUROPE Monday Evening | North America Afternoon
⏰ Europe: 6pm-8pm CET (Paris, Amsterdam) 5pm-7pm (London, Lisbon)
⏰ NORTH AMERICA: New York / Toronto (EDT/EST) 12pm- 2pm

🌍 EUROPE Tuesday Mornings | APAC Tuesday Afternoons
⏰ Europe: 6pm-8pm CET (Paris, Amsterdam) 5pm-7pm (London, Lisbon)
⏰ APAC: Singapore: 3pm to 5pm (SGT/HKT) Sydney: 5pm to 7pm (AEST)

Choose your preferred start date in the drop down menu:













Total


  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

NATASCHA SPEETS

Organizer

NATASCHA SPEETS
Phone
+33 665321237
Email
[email protected]

Location

Online

Location 2

Online

Coming Up

September 2021
October 2021
No event found!
Load More